We offer a full range of essential services so that you can enjoy a quality stay

A COMPLEX DESIGNED FOR EVERY BUDGET, PERSONALISED HOTEL SERVICES

Whether you are travelling for business or for pleasure, the Roissy Villepinte Parc des Expositions Hotel Complex provides a wide range of services for every budget. Enjoy an affordable stay at the CYAN HÔTEL or opt for an exclusive high-end experience at HÔTEL DU PARC – Business Comfort. Ideally located: we are easy to find and just steps away from the Paris Nord Villepinte exhibition centre.

A FULL RANGE OF SERVICES TO MEET YOUR EVERY NEED
Let us host your next large event or meeting

Let us help make your next seminar a success!

Our seminar area features 6 versatile and adaptable rooms for seminars, conferences, banquet dinners, cocktail parties, or private exhibits. They have a capacity of 200 to 300 people and are filled with bright natural light during the day. They are equipped with the latest technology, including fibre-optic Internet, video projector, electronic wall-mounted screen, sound and video system, etc. A 100 sq. m patio is also available for cocktail parties, coffee breaks, and outdoor furniture displays.

ENJOY OUR QUALITY BAR AND RESTAURANT AREA
Lounge bar & RESTAURANT (BRASSERIE - ROSTISSERIE - STEAK HOUSE)

At any time of day, visit our LOUNGE BAR and enjoy its outdoor patio where you can sip a cocktail or any other drink. LA BRASSERIE restaurant is open for lunch and dinner, offering both trendy and traditional menu options inspired by the most famous Parisian hotspots, in an elegant and modern atmosphere. All our dishes labelled “home-made” are made with fresh ingredients and cooked in our rotisserie oven or on the grill directly in the dinning room. Our menu offers an extensive selection of innovative dishes, with a wine list to match every preference. Enjoy a delicious meal in a setting fit for any business meeting or simply between friends or colleagues.

Des services complets et incontournables pour une prestation de qualité

UN COMPLEXE PENSÉ POUR TOUS LES BUDGETS, L’HÔTELLERIE SUR MESURE

Que ce soit pour un voyage d’affaires ou d’agrément, le Complexe Hôtelier de Roissy Villepinte Parc des Expositions offre une gamme étendue de services adaptés à tous les budgets. Profitez de nos offres low cost en séjournant au CYAN HÔTEL ou d’une solution haut de gamme en réservant à l’HÔTEL DU PARC – Confort Business. Idéalement situé au pied du parc des Expositions de Paris Nord Villepinte et facile d’accès.

UNE GAMME DE SERVICES COMPLETS ET ADAPTÉS AUX BESOINS DE NOS CLIENTS
DES ESPACES ADAPTÉS POUR VOS GRANDS RDV ÉVÉNEMENTIELS

Réalisez des prestations de qualité pour des séminaires réussis.

L’espace séminaire dispose de 6 salles modulables, pour l’organisation de séminaires, conférences, banquets, cocktails, ou encore d’expositions privatives. D’une capacité de 2 à 300 personnes, elles bénéficient toutes de la lumière du jour et sont équipées des technologies les plus modernes : Fibre, vidéoprojecteur, écran mural électrique, sonorisation, vidéo… Une terrasse de 100m2 est également disponible pour les cocktails, pauses café et expositions de mobilier d’extérieur.

UN ESPACE BAR ET RESTAURATION DE QUALITÉ
LOUNGE BAR & BRASSERIE ROTISSERIE STEAK HOUSE

À toute heure de la journée, passez un moment au LOUNGE BAR et profitez de sa terrasse extérieure pour déguster un de nos délicieux cocktails. Ouvert pour déjeuner et dîner, LA BRASSERIE vous propose une cuisine traditionnelle et tendance avec une sélection de plats inspirés des célèbres brasseries parisiennes, dans une salle au design moderne et élégant. Tous nos plats « faits maison » sont réalisés à partir de produits frais et cuisinés sur nos grills et rôtisserie en salle. Notre carte variée et innovante, s’accompagne d’une sélection de vins en accord parfait avec les mets. Entre amis ou collègues, ou encore dans le cadre d’un déjeuner d’affaires privatif, venez savourez un délicieux repas.